Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Scott SHEN

Scott SHEN, 28 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: February 6, 2017
Last Updated: January 2, 2018
Last Signed In: August 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, everyone. I'm currently in China, and heading to Perth of Australia around the beginning of August. I'm open-mind and easy going, like to make friends. and I love food, animals, outdoor activities, beaches and interested in new things. I am a non-smoker, and I don't drink. It will be nice to meet me(lol).

Next Destination(s):
Perth, Australia

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm still in China currently, but I'll be in Australia around the beginning of August.I'm looking for some nice place(better in NT or QLD) to stay and meet with nice people and exchange for food and accommodation. I can stay one or two weeks or until I found a job.
I was raised in the country, and I helped my parents and grandparents to do all kinds of housework and some farm work when I was young.
I can cook, but I'm not sure whether I can handle the Australia ingredients. I've read some recipes on, There is quite a difference between my food and Australia food, and some ingredients seems unknown to me.
I had been working for nearly 6 years after graduated from college in 2011. And I gained Employee of the Year award in 2012. My professional fields are software and semiconductor, maybe they won't help in most situations[sad face].
I am a open-mind and easy going guy, and a quick learner, and interested in new things, and like to make friend, like traveling, like communicating, and like delicious food.
Expecting to be your helper and sorry about my bad writing skills.