Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Carla BALDUCCI

Carla BALDUCCI, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 29, 2018
Last Updated: February 11, 2019
Last Signed In: February 21, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone, I'm Carla, I'm a French student who want to discover Bay Area and San Francisco during April. And why not find a nice friend to discover with me ? Any girl who like have fun and laugh is welcome! I speak French, English, Italian and I'm currently learn Spanish. See you I hope! You can contact me on Instagram Ninetta_tb

Helper Description:
Hi everyone, I'm Carla, I'm 22 and I'm living in Toulon, in French Riviera.

I'm a senior in a Bachelor degree's of Foreign Languages applied to business.

I used to paint some houses to help my mother who is a painter. During my holidays I always work.
So I worked as a Barmaid, a waitress, a cashier and in a factory.

I would like to help for 2-3 weeks in April, in Bay Area.

I have already visit some americans places, I have been in New York, Los Angeles,San Diego, PalmSpring, Las Vegas, Orange, Grand Canyon, Joshua Tree and Monument Valley. That's why I want to discover San Francisco and Bay Area !