Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xavi Sabater

Xavi Sabater, 27 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: March 1, 2018
Last Updated: April 11, 2018
Last Signed In: April 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
I have a companion, LLUM, she's a dog, a mix between German shepherd and Border collie. She's very lovely and calm, good with all the beings. For the rest I'm open to anybody who wants to join. Next week I'll go to Netherlands, I would love to find a farm where we can stay and help.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I'm Xavi, from Menorca, a small mediterranean island in Spain, and I'm 27. By the moment I'm living in Belgium since 10 months ago, in a self-sufficient organic farm. It's a community open to everybody that gives the oportunity to grow in a lot of ways. It's been a few years ago when I decided that I wanted to be a farmer, so I should learn. By the way, in home we always had a piece of land of my grandfather, old and wise farmer hehe, to who I helped every time he needed. So I'm searching to stay in farms of any kind and help, for helping, for learning, for experience. I also have worked in construction for some years. For 3 years my family was the owner of a farm in the island with animals and I could help and see what was going on there. I would like to offer my time to give a hand of help. I love animals. I have a dog who is in the foto, she's Llum and is 5 years old, she is a good dog. For the rest I'm kind, emphatic and funny sometimes, when it comes hehe. I'm strong, I like hard job, but also soft. I love walking, to be in the nature, the music, good books, to grow every day a little bit more, I love to connect with others and have a nice time.