help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tommy Maher

Tommy Maher, 27 from Ireland (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Denmark
Join Date: April 14, 2010
Last Updated: January 16, 2018
Last Signed In: February 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi all, Im Tommy and potentially looking for a travel companion. I am in Berlin at the moment and have a pretty open plan for now. Im travelling until the end of August when i return to Ireland butuntil then im open to suggestion! Im into meditation daily.. if im not too lazy, i dont drink or smoke but im always up for a bit of good humour, fun, adventure and having a relaxed approach to life. If your interested, just pop me a line, id be delighted to hear from you. :) All the best, Tommy

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi there,

My name is Tommy and i'm from the lovely country island of Ireland. :-) I'm a pleasant person, i have a good atitude to work and i'm contacting you to further discuss the possibility of coming to do some work for you as a volunteer at your venue.

I can provide a CV for anybody interested, just pop me a message if it is required. I formerly worked as a manager of a golf club and i returned to education in September 2009 and I now study Social Care Work. In this sense i have good people skills and have a good understanding of group dynamics having completed a 10 week course in Personal and Professional development in 2009.

My goals are simple at the moment. I wish to experience a new country and culture to live in and if time allows, would love to learn a new language. I also love to help people, in any way that i can, and i would be honoured to be apart of any social project. As i said alread, I have a positive attitude toward work and i am willing to work hard for a host be it through physical outdoor/maintenace work as well as more people orientated work. In short, i consider no task too great or too small and will be willing to give wholeheartedly my energy to the cause.

Thank you for reading. :)

All the best,