Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yeongseo Jee

Yeongseo Jee, 20 from Korea, South (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: June 4, 2017
Last Updated: August 21, 2017
Last Signed In: August 23, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'll do my travel middle of July and until August. I have plan to travel in France, Spain and Germany.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
J'étude l'art graphique en Corée du Sud. J'aime l'art et la musique. Je fais la photographie pendant je fais des voyages. Je suis contente de prendre des photos des personnes que j'ai passeé des bonnes moments ensemble.

Si vous me donnez des travails qui ont une relation avec l'art, travails manuels ou artisanat, j'ai confiance de les bien faire.
J'ai l'esprit ouvert et j'adore avoir des novelles expériences.
Ma laungue maternelle est Coréen. Je parle français et anglais.
Même si vous me donnez un autre type de travail, ce n'est pas grave. Je suis toujours prêt de faire des travails différents et variés.

Mes photographies récente :

I am studying graphic design in South Korea. I love art and music. I take photographs while I am traveling. I am always happy to take picture of people who spend time with me gracefully.

If you give me any kinds of job relating art, handicraft or manual things, I am confident to do them well. I am open minded to accept new culture and new things.
My mother tongue is Korean and I can speak English and French.
Even if the job you give me is not an art relating job, it doesn't matter. because I am ready to do different, and diverse jobs.

My recent photographs :