Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Colin Tanzilli and Amandine Blondet

Colin Tanzilli, 29 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 13, 2017
Last Updated: May 15, 2018
Last Signed In: July 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
For now, we are good together and we are hoping it will stay the same ;)

Helper Description:
Hello ! :)

--> Available near Twizel from the 1st of May.

--> Who are we ?
We are a french couple, we met 3 years ago. We are in New Zealand since september 2017.
Non-smokers.
We are friendly, curious, open-minded and not afraid to work hard.
Colin, 28 years old, I'm a nurse working in a psychiatric emergencies service. I like photo, trail running, Hobbits, dogs (especially Border Collie)...
Amandine, 21 years old, I'm a law student. I like cinema, dance, Tom Hardy, cats...
We enjoy travelling together or not. We spend several weeks in United Kingdom, Greece, Italy, Denmark, Sweden, Czech Republic, Hungary... But we are here now because we wanted to discover an other culture in a country with beautiful nature and landscapes.

--> Why HelpX ?
We enjoy discover countries also by meet its people. Live like Kiwis, to be permeated with a new culture for us. And share our french culture to people who are interested.
It also allow us to move in all the country and improve our English even if is not that bad ! ;)

--> Skills
Baby care and childcare - Amandine
Cares for the elderly and disabled people - Colin
Gardening, planting, weeding, (even big NZ weeding;) mowing, painting, housework , cooking, feed and take care of animals, home improvement ...