Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Diego Gomez Gracia

Diego Gomez Gracia, 34 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: July 7, 2015
Last Updated: December 28, 2017
Last Signed In: December 28, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi all: I have lived in rented flats for years with different strangers. :D People from different countries: Spain, UK, Russia, Belgium, Austria, Romania, Bolivia, Colombia, Peru, Ukraine ... I have never traveled with an unknown partner but do not rule out the idea of meeting someone for this experience. I'm 32, I'm from Madrid (Spain) and I like to travel to London during the months from August to December. Thank you! :D

Next Destination(s):
United Kingdom

Helper Description:
Hi all:

The name's Diego. I'm currently really feeling the need to get away for a bit (personal life complications, work stress etc).

I'm desperately keen to get out of Madrid and travel somewhere, for culture, sun, sea or just to do something different.

I'm a polite chap, friendly but not imposing, caring but not nosy. I enjoy having fun and meeting people, but can probably be a bit shy at times too.

I'm just as happy to sit relaxing companionably in the sun with a book, a chess board or cards as I am to get off my backside and go do or see something different. Good wine always goes down well to.

I have a passionate interest in history, ruins you name it. I do try not to get sidetracked too often, but I will admit it can happen.


Thank you!