Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marion Peyrin

Marion Peyrin, 32 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 11, 2018
Last Updated: May 28, 2018
Last Signed In: September 2, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):
Italy, Greece

Helper Description:
I just quit my job after 10 years of graphic design and i am now considering a professional retraining. During this short break in my life i would like to travel during 2018 summer (july/august). What i love the most is hiking, practice yoga - everyday if possible. I am friendly, smiling, easy-going and open minded. I have personality but i'm reliable, responsible and mature. Animals are a passion since i am a kid so working with them would be a pleasure. Especially dogs (i've always had dogs) and horses (i've ridden horses during 15 years). Due to my previous job, i have skills on computer assisted design and drawing if it can help.

I am now considering a retraining as Barista, so i am very interested in any experience which could learn me more about this job and the culture of coffee in general. I am interested in barman experience as well.