Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alice Fitzsimons-Quail

Alice Fitzsimons-Quail, 25 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Denmark
Join Date: October 18, 2017
Last Updated: October 18, 2017
Last Signed In: November 28, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am always open to meeting new people, and if someone wanted to team up with me from late November-early December to help on some projects, I'd definitely be interested! Send me a message.

Next Destination(s):
Vancouver area, British Columbia

Helper Description:
Hello everyone! I am a postgrad student from the UK (now based in Denmark) and currently taking a break from my studies to travel in beautiful Canada!! I'm based in Vancouver, staying with friends, and will be doing some travelling around the Rockies and down to the States in the next month. After that, I would like to settle down for a little while and find somewhere to call a temporary home until Christmas! I have WWOOF-ed several times before, in Norway and Spain, doing everything from farm work, gardening, painting and other home improvements. I am also a clean and tidy person and a great cook! I'm an academic of sorts and have also worked for several years in administration and have good writing/editing and computer/social media skills. I've travelled a fair amount, including a big bicycle trip from the UK to Ghana in West Africa in 2014-5.