Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Florence tap

Florence tap, 32 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: January 23, 2013
Last Updated: April 28, 2018
Last Signed In: June 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Yeah sure, if anyone is interested in traveling, Iíll be glad to share a moment :) already travelled in a van for 7 months, in a car for 5 months... Went and hosted couchsurfers.

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Canada with a Working Holiday Visa until June 18. Soon off to Haida Gwaii.

Helper Description:
I'm from Corsica, a beautiful and wild island south of France.

I'm not skilled in anything in particular but passionately curious in everything. I think ahead and realise by myself what needs to be done.
Love outdoors, hiking and camping, can drive motorbike / quadbike / tractor / BobCat, and skilled in diving (AdvO.W.) and all sorts of water sports, same as mountain sports. I lived 4 years in a skiing station in the French Alps and was part of the ski club for competition.

Can actually make good cooked meals and cakes :)

I am up for everything, helpful, good fun, reliable and hard worker.

Also member of Couchsurfing, not for the free part, but to get to know an area through the eyes of a local.