help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anton Neundorfer

Anton Neundorfer, 19 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: July 16, 2017
Last Updated: February 28, 2018
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey everyone out there! After Vancouver I'll be traveling single and would be keen to join someone! I'm really open minded, so generally everything works.

Next Destination(s):
Looking for a place to stay beginning
April/May, BC/Alberta/Yukon

Helper Description:
Hello everyone!

My name is Anton, I'm 19 traveling Canada for 9-12 month since last November! For the winter season I'm working as ski instructor at Mt. Seymour, a ski resort near Vancouver.

After winter, starting late april/may I want to see more of the beautiful country. I love nature and that is why I really want to work in the outdoors. I'm pretty fast learning and generally open minded for any job especially if it involves working outside! I also get along with children really good. I don't really need much to live, so a simple place to stay is totally fine for me.

My hobbies include skiing, (whitewater) kayaking, mountainbiking and hiking. That is another reason why I would love to work in the countryside if there is a lake or a river nearby that is a big bonus for me!

I'm generally open to work for any duration up to 2 month. I will be starting to look for a place soon.

Now that you've got a rough overview of what you can expect I'm looking forward to talk to you!

See you in Canada,