Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Claire Bouckenheimer

Claire Bouckenheimer, 31 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 22, 2017
Last Updated: August 22, 2018
Last Signed In: September 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I am a French Backpacker. Claire 31 years old. Currently in Auckland, I will plan to take again the road. I want to explore the North Island along the West Coast. I looking for a travelmate, easier if you have a car. But we can travel by Hitshaking ^^ I am funny and of course I share the fuel. Just let me know, it would be great :) Cheers Claire

Next Destination(s):
New zealand

Helper Description:
Hi I'm Claire, I'm french and I am in New Zealand with a WHV.
I am actually in the North Island.
I already had some experience in a farm, with donkeys and chickens. I did some gardening (flowers and vegetables).
I would like to help in any farm work, and/or nature related work.
I can also be a good helper for any house routine work (cooking, cleaning, etc.)
Don't hesitate to contact me for more informations.
Cheers!