help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
MalaÔka-romane LOPEZ-NUNEZ

MalaÔka-romane LOPEZ-NUNEZ, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 11, 2016
Last Updated: January 13, 2018
Last Signed In: February 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm not really looking for a travel companion, but I'm not opposed, it may be funny.

Helper Description:
I am studying Latin American studies in ďLa Sorbonne NouvelleĒ in Paris but I made a break in my studies to practice my English and to travel. I am currently au pair in London and also a volunteer in a refugee center for Latin-American people every morning. I would like travelling in Chile and Mexico this summer.
I never went to Latin America but I made a volunteering in Spain one year ago. In my opinion this kind of experiences is very rewarding because it allows knowing the real life of the native people.
Iím a young dynamic woman and I like the teamwork. I have a great capacity to adapt; Iím autonomous, curious, smiling and motivated.