Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tiphaine Pelloin

Tiphaine Pelloin, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Japan
Join Date: November 24, 2016
Last Updated: September 17, 2017
Last Signed In: November 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
Would love to have someone to share experiences in Japan, I will be around in Kuyshu for the summer !!

Next Destination(s):
All around Japan until March 2018

Helper Description:
[I will be travelling through Japan until March 2018, so don't hesitate to contact me if you think my profile would suit your needs !]

My name is Tiphaine, I'm French and I'm 22. I studied languages at university (english, spanish, japanese) and want to improve ! I love meeting different people from different places, I'm really curious about life & I really appreciate to be in contact with Nature and animals.
I like to cook and learn new things in general, I don't mind doing some cleaning or working outside. I'm an open-minded, calm yet friendly and happy person :)