help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Eugénie MARCH

Eugénie MARCH, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 19, 2017
Last Updated: November 8, 2019
Last Signed In: November 8, 2019

Companion Ad:
I am Eugénie I'm live in Perth in Sud, funny, honest dynamic, loving to share, listening to music, talking, singing, with a lot of idéas and a desire to discover a world and local people. I don't like take my head. My life is not built alone, I want to discover .... I speak Italian French and English (a bit) so if you are difference nationalities welcome. You find me in Perth in décember =) See you later ! And Good travel !

Next Destination(s):
Espagne Argentine

Helper Description:
I'm Eugénie, I'm from France, I left from my country the 3 december 2018... After 18 travel months I came back to my family for few months.
Now I'm looking for my next travel, probably Argentina.
But same trouble like when I left for Australia I didn't speak language ! But I'm want to learn and I got a lot motivation for Learning. I did in Australia now I speak English =)

I'm a working person not affraid to work.
I'm ready to take care of the children (education homework sports activity) I speak french, Italian (less that before I learned English) I been into Torino (Italy) and I worked as a school like assistant.

I can also work outside like in a garden or with the animals.

I have a nice family. My parents leave together and spend a lot time outside. I have my sister in France and my brother leaves in Cananda. I'm very close with my brother ! I know a family life. And, I have a childrens in my entourage and when I have a time it's a pleasur to spend time with them.
I like a animals, I had a rabbits and dog !

I don't speak very well spanish but give me a chance it will be a good for us. We will learn together

If, you want a most infomation contact me. Thank you,