Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bianca Ehmke

Bianca Ehmke, 27 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: April 28, 2017
Last Updated: August 21, 2017
Last Signed In: September 5, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi, I am looking for hiking mates. I will be on the 13. 08 in Nelson for 2 weeks. I would like to hike following tracks in this area: http://www.doc.govt.nz/Documents/parks-and-recreation/tracks-and-walks/nelson-marlborough/travers-sabine-circuit-brochure.pdf http://www.doc.govt.nz/Documents/parks-and-recreation/tracks-and-walks/nelson-marlborough/heaphy-track-brochure.pdf Hope someone has fun and time to join. Cheers Bianca

Next Destination(s):
South Island /

Around 03.09.-11.09.2017 I would like to stay/help out in an local family near
Christchurch.

Helper Description:
Good Day,

I am a 27 year old german girl, easygoing with a good work attitude. Also I am honest, punctually, curious in learning new stuff and absolutely a teamplayer.

I used to work 7 months on cattle stations in oz. There I did mustering by dirt bikes and quads, yard work, fencing, fixing bores, pulled cattle out of dams, gardening, feeding livestock and slaughtering.

Also I worked for 7 months in the aboriginie community Aputula (Finke) as a shop assistant. It was a great experience and is a small nice community with awesome artists.

I am travel for 2 months through New Zealand and try to get the best experience I can get in this short time.

See ya

Bianca