help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Brooke Green

Brooke Green, 25 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: May 28, 2015
Last Updated: December 11, 2017
Last Signed In: December 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
We wouldn't mind travelling with trusted people. Be aware I might have children with me or we could arrange otherwise. Their safety and health come first.

Next Destination(s):
oklahoma, arkansas, texas. working on full-time rv'ing. Michigan,

Helper Description:
I am looking to gain experience in farming, caring for animals, building, anything! Sometimes I will travel with a friend or my daughter's dad. It could be just myself or with my daughter or a few friends as well. I will most usually have one child with me, a helpful lifefull 6 year old. Sometimes two kids. I have my son, 4, every other week. I am looking for projects for during the week, but can come back after the weekend or every other week, depending on what you can accommodate. We are used to camping and cooking for ourselves but we are open and hoping to have some provided meals, even if we culture and collect them ourselves. Hopefully, someday finding a community for long term, our just grow our experience to live on the land ourselves. I want to learn.