help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alex Longmore

Alex Longmore, 22 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 2, 2018
Last Updated: January 16, 2018
Last Signed In: January 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm currently doing a few weeks of HelpX in Waikato/Auckland area. I'm going to the south island some point after 3rd of Feb, I do not have a car but if anyone wants to travel down there somehow send me a message and we can work something out!

Next Destination(s):
Hanmer Springs

Helper Description:
I am a 22 year old male from the UK, currently travelling around the entirety of NZ, enjoying all it has to offer.

- Love trying all new things, very open minded.
- Enjoy being around animals and nature.
- Outdoor adventures, road trips, fishing, camping, anything of the sort.
- Enjoy making new friends, I'm very outgoing

- Drivers License
- Any gardening/landscaping/farm work
- General labour, firewood, house maintenance
- Used to be a chef, so any cooking I can handle