Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thepault Quentin

Thepault Quentin, 24 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 14, 2017
Last Updated: December 9, 2017
Last Signed In: February 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm looking for a travel companion, if you like to share with another people who come from all over the world about the culture, the food, the music ... Don't hesitate to send me a message !

Next Destination(s):
Auckland

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Quentin, i'm 24 years old and i'm french guy.

I completed my education at University and i will arrive in NZ on Wenesday, 6th December 2017.

I'm an engineer, i studied electronic and mechanics in industrial manufacturing.

My father is a farmer, so i know the job around cows (milking for example) and the field crops (Driving a tractor ...). Then, i like tinker (Renovation, painting, washing ...). I'm motivated to learn about the job in other ways.

I also like sports (Football, Rugby, Skiing) and i would like to discover the New Zealand culture and lot of people who come from all over the world.

I hope to meet you shortly.

Quentin.