help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Stephen O'Hare

Stephen O'Hare, 29 from Ireland (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 21, 2016
Last Updated: October 17, 2019
Last Signed In: October 18, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey, I am in Nelson, heading to Wellington in October to road trip the north island. I have a car and a 2 man tent. The main things I want to do are hiking, camping, drinking, some climbing hopefully, sight seeing, and some helpx to break things up and do new cool things!! Drop me a message if you want to join in anywhere along the way

Next Destination(s):
Taupo / Rotorua region

Helper Description:
Currently traveling:
New Zealand - North Island, South-North direction
Im excited to be traveling in NZ on a years work travel visa. Looking forward to immersing myself in the New Zealand landscape and way of life.

Due to only having less than 2 months left - I am seeking shorter term helpx's to do with crafts (especially stone and woodworking), tourism, building projects and permaculture.

I'm a design / product engineer by profession. I have decided to take a career break and explore what living to travel has to offer with the hope of finding an alternative to the 9-5!

I am an outgoing adventurous type with a love of the outdoors and trying new things. If given the offer of doing something different / new - always say yes! I love sports, music, comedy, crafts and fun. I'm a good lateral thinker / problem solver and not afraid to get my hands dirty. If there's something that needs done I'll find a way to do it!