Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Narjess abbas

Narjess abbas, 26 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: October 8, 2014
Last Updated: February 11, 2018
Last Signed In: May 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
Would love to meet fellow travellers. I enjoy playing music and singing with others and making art. I am also an introvert and enjoy quiet a lot so i could only travel with someone if they value alone time too and enjoy being independent as well (or simply understand and respect my need for it without being offended). Mostly looking for a creative partner in crime, someone with good values, honest and maybe a bit crazy. I'm currently in mexico and want to go to morocco or china...or anyhwere!

Next Destination(s):
Iceland, China, Morocco, hawaii

Helper Description:
Hello hello!
My name is Narjess, a friendly wandering artist and music lover, born and raised in Montreal.
I really enjoy travelling, but i think i enjoy creativity and learning the most and that is why i joined helpx. I feel like travelling wouldnt be a complete experience without giving something back and creating meaninful connections.
I like to garden and grow food, and have a few seasons worth of experience with organic farming so that is defibitely something i can help with. I can confidently offer experienced housekeeping help as well as cooking for groups, for different dietary needs.

On the artsy side i have a few skills i can share.
I can play ukulele, guitar, banjo and am learning the piano.
I play music and/or make art (watercolor) everyday and hope to share that with others on my way.
I speak fluent english french and arabic and can understand spoken spanish but i am not quite fluent in it yet.