Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wenxuan Wang

Wenxuan Wang, 31 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 6, 2016
Last Updated: February 10, 2018
Last Signed In: February 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would like to have an intership in travel company. if possible :)

Next Destination(s):
Finally I am at Tassie exciting! Wish to do some exchanges in this amazing place
before I leave in April, I love to know something more about locals life here not
only farm job and beautiful landscapes

Helper Description:
My name is Wenxuan come from Beijing China. I am native in Mandarin and fluent in English. My major is tourism management. After graduation, I worked as conference and event project manager in Beijing for more than 6 years.
I arrived in Australia in April 2017 on a working holiday visa and would like have opportunity to see much more than Sydney Melbourne and Cairns city in one year duration. It's my first time visit Australia but not my first time go oversea. I have been to many countries such as America, United Kingdom, Korean, Cambodia, Nepal and Myanmar, for business trips and travel. I love traveling and to explore different culture around the world. Sharing stories with others, and meet interesting people.
I am quite organized and self-motivated individual, easy going and love social with community. I love cooking Chinese food and good at it, also good at taking care of house chores. I am a quick learner and have the ability to pick up new things at a fast pace.
I love cycling, reading, swimming, playing badminton. Most of all, I love animals. I have one dog and two cats in my home back in China.
I have healthy living habits so I'm a non-smoker, but sometimes I would like have some beers with friends.
I would like to be a helper and exchange at host's family because I want to know more about local residents life and culture, to be a member of local family and live as locally, learn more skills and share my life with you. I believe will be a good helper!