Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Benjamin Harris-Folb

Benjamin Harris-Folb, 24 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: June 30, 2017
Last Updated: August 13, 2017
Last Signed In: October 5, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am a 24 year old male looking for someone (male, female) to travel to Italy with, going through France and perhaps Switzerland. I hope to travel solely through hitch-hiking and camping although occasionally staying in hostels for relief. I'm not sure exactly how long it will take, perhaps a month or so, maybe more. I will be setting off from the UK, but I will be glad to be joined at any stage of my trip. I am really passionate about immersing myself in the culture and history of a place and would be seeking similarly minded person, especially if they can also teach me some of their native language (if not english). Must have good sense of humour and enjoy weird setbacks and not-planned situations. Get in touch if interested! Ben

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Having graduated from university 2 years ago, I have been volunteering all over britain in order to live a more dynamic, interesting and varied lifestyle. I very much enjoy meeting new people, learning new skills and above all having a lot of fun. Through volunteering I have acquired many skills, mostly practical and hands-on stuff like building and gardening, but also insights into the general running of places and projects. I have not set a limit on my volunteering period as of yet, so i'm pretty open-ended. Look forward to meeting you!