help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Perle Chenevat

Perle Chenevat, 19 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 1, 2019
Last Updated: October 9, 2019
Last Signed In: October 19, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi! My name is Perle. I would like to volunteer in Spain or South America in the Spring and would be happy to do this with someone else. I would be open to the idea of doing a small trip together in Europe before and see if we would get along well :)

Next Destination(s):
Lapland hopefully? :D

Helper Description:
Hello!
My name is Perle and I am 19 years old. I come from France, and grew up in the beautiful area of Provence.
Probably since my first trip abroad, I have had this love for traveling and seeing new places. I love to learn about different cultures, meet new people and see landscapes that are different from mine.
I lived alone in Denmark for the last two years (2017-2019) where I did an IB diploma (for those who know what that is). I also lived in Canada for a total of 6 months (2x 3 months) with a Canadian family.
I consider myself an open-minded and curious person, with a lot of motivation and desire to learn.
I speak English and French fluently and recently started to learn Spanish.
During my helpx experience I want to meet new people and, as I really am an animal person, would also LOVE to work with them! I would also be curious to learn about what it is like to work in a hostel or a restaurant. But I am also very open to different activities that maybe are not mentioned above :)
At the moment, I would love to volunteer in Lapland during Winter 2019/2020 in order to experiment a real winter and in a Spanish speaking country during Spring 2020 to improve my Spanish.
All the best,
Perle.