Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Heidi Ms

Heidi Ms, 35 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 23, 2015
Last Updated: September 24, 2017
Last Signed In: June 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
I love to meet new people who are on a similar path in life. And even if you're not, then maybe we can broaden each others horizons some. I'm open to travel or helper buddies and making new friends. Possibly heading to the SW, CO or MT winter of 2017 depending on what's available year round. I tend to enjoy national and state parks, camping and getting away from cities. I have my own vehicle and funds. Currently in Northern Indiana. I have worked in the dental field for a total of 14 years and am ready to take a break and travel. I'm open-minded, enjoy good conversation and hearing new ideas and discussing old ones. I put value on experiences and not things and enjoy hard work that connects me to the world that I live in! I enjoy reading, thinking, hiking, and spending as much time outside as I can.

Next Destination(s):
Headed South/ Southwest next!

Helper Description:
Hello! I am an energetic go-getter of a gal who would love to find a place where my skills can be put to good use and I can make a difference in the daily lives of others. I love how travel stretches you and causes growth. I thrive on staying busy and productive and meeting new people. I love to learn and am always reading any good book I can get my hands on. I also work well with little supervision.

I am hoping to find a host who is in need of equine help. I have many years of experience with horses and absolutely love everything about them. I had horses for years through high school which I cared for myself as well as showed them in 4-H. I also worked as a general barn hand at a local barn, and was an assistant to a farrier for three years. I am comfortable, confident, aware and respectful around them. I am willing to learn or do anything. I can muck stalls, help with heavy labor such as bailing hay, building or fixing fences, exercising horses as well as helping out with any other work that needs done.