Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Justine PINON

Justine PINON, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: July 29, 2017
Last Updated: October 7, 2017
Last Signed In: November 16, 2017

Companion Ad:
If you would like to find travel companions because, it's funnier with several people

Helper Description:
I'm a french girl who arrived alone in Auckland, on the 29th september.
I just quite my job in Paris, in order to have a new life experience and go and meet the new zealanders.

In a first time, I'm gonna stay at a family during two weeks. Then, from the 14th october, I would like to meet more people and discover their way of living and the Island with them.

I'm curious, helpful, responsible, tidy and smiling girl. I like to talk and I'm interested in others.

I already have some experiences in France, like babysitting, sport event assistant (and I like to organize events and make people know each other),tutor students (mathematics, french). I also worked as an event hostess.

I'm keen on cooking and I appreciate to cook for others.

I'm athletic, I do many sports (basketball, volleyball, football, running, cycling, swimming,...) and I'm interesting in a lot of sports, as an example motor sport.

I'm creating a web site about sport, which learn me the ropes of photography and computer science.