Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hannah Schlotterbeck

Hannah Schlotterbeck, 24 from Switzerland (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: February 1, 2018
Last Updated: July 3, 2018
Last Signed In: September 12, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I grew up on an organic farm in the swiss mountains.
Its an almost self suffisiency farm.
Early i learned what means to work and that work can be fun!
So it was not a suprise, that i learned pastry chef for tree years.
I worked in 5 star hotels and a show confectionary.
Alway between the working places, i was travelling in Switzerland or other countries.
Now i have the idea to do a longer trip, around the world.
I speak englisch, german, spanish and french.
I knows how to work in busy times, i know about gardening, cooking and baking (also vegan), gastronomy. I can give courses and take care about groups.
What i`m searching for is a place where i can meet local people and maybe also other travelers.