Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Lola FEYDIEU, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 24, 2017
Last Updated: January 22, 2018
Last Signed In: February 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
Having a helper companion is not compulsory for me but if there is one I will be glad to work or travel with him or her!

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Auckland

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Lola, I'm a 27 years-old french woman.

I plan to go to New Zealand in march 2017 with a working holiday visa for one year and I'm looking for volunteering work. I take a gap year this year to have an experience in an other country because I enjoy travelling and I'm keen on challenges and adventure!

Some of my skills :

I have worked as a nurse for almost 5 years in a hospital in France, in the city of Bordeaux. I am a well organised person in my job and am able to do many things at the same time!

I like human contact and I am good at listening to people

I'm an outdoor kind of person, so I would love to do farm work. Moreover, I already have experience in farming tasks because my aunt works as a shepherdess in moutain pasture in Switzerland. In my childhood I used to take care of cattle with her.

I love horses and I know how to groom and ride a horse easily!

I can do household tasks like cooking, cleaning and gardening or even painting

I like children and I am used to taking care of them

I have already been a waitress at wedding parties during my studies

I have a driving licence for car and motorbike (I love roadtripping with motorbike!)

I'm keen on learning new things and I'm very motivated and flexible!

To describe me a little bit more, I love climbing the mountains (I went in the Himalayas 2 years ago, amazing experience!), trekking, listening to music, dancing, reading... I also like practise yoga and meditation.I'm interested by natural and alternative medicine.

I enjoy sharing time with my family and friends and meeting new people! I like simple and genuine relationships, and I appreciate the sense of humor!

I'm easy going, friendly and open minded; I'm very adaptable and I'm not afraid of working!

Moreover, I would like to be with local people as often as possible to discover New Zealand culture and to improve my English too.

Looking forward to meeting you soon!