Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Charlotte Devise

Charlotte Devise, 28 from France, Metropolitan (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France, Metropolitan
Join Date: November 7, 2017
Last Updated: November 7, 2017
Last Signed In: May 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'd be happy to find a helper/travel companion that speaks English and is easy going.

Helper Description:
I am arriving in Auckland on 12th December and staying there for 3 months. I would like to stay 3 weeks with a host family around Xmas time and then travel around NZ and stay with other families during your trip.
I currently live in Lyon where I was born.
I am lively, easy-going and dynamic.
I graduated (5 years university degree) in accounting and have been working as an accountant for 4 years. Today I want to have a break and am looking for a more fulfilling human experience.
As a keen traveler, I enjoy discovering a new culture. And being in immersion in a family is exactly the kind of experience that I am looking for.
As a sportsperson, I am fit so I am not afraid of working hard. I also have experience looking after young children.