Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Violette Legrand

Violette Legrand, 22 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: December 31, 2016
Last Updated: December 12, 2017
Last Signed In: May 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
I travel on my own but I don't really like to be alone. I love meeting people and share about every subjects!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Traveling is definitely my drug !

Currently, I live in Tralee (South of Ireland) for one month cause I have found a job in a hostel thanks to HelpX. It's my first experience and I feel good.

I always studied but this year, I have decided to make a break to travel. So I left France in February 2017 and now I travel on my own.

I have a graduated in Tourism and an other in Event. I was barmaid during one year in a theater and waitress during 4 months in a fast food.

I am very interested by music events and I am a social person that is why I traveled all around France last summer to be volunteer for many musics festivals.

I am an open-minded person and I am very curious. I travel to practise my English. I love discover new countries, new cultures, new places, new people and new lifestyles.

I am just a bagpack traveler looking for adventure.