Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Juan Hordeñana

Juan Hordeñana, 26 from Uruguay (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Sweden
Join Date: August 23, 2016
Last Updated: October 1, 2017
Last Signed In: September 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hola!!! I am in the northeast of Spain right now, more precisely in Bilbao, Basque conutry. I have been travelling for a while now and I am running low on gold and other valuables so the time has come to get a job somewhere and fill in the arks to then keep on moving. My idea is to start moving around the Pyreenes as soon as possible and hope to get some winter season work there. Anyway, a travelling companion is always a good idea, most of all when moving around the mountains in winter. Anyone interested??

Next Destination(s):
Bilbao, España

Helper Description:
Hello!
I will be travelling around Europe from 29th of August (Málaga) for an indetermined amount of time, this depending most of all on money, emotions and travel experience...
The plan for this trip is to grow by getting to know new people, places and cultures. Therefore, I believe that working with local people in their own projects will "open a door" for the exchange of ideas, life experiences and in the best of cases, making new friendships.
I have a bachelor degree in Biological Sciences, have worked several seasons as a: waiter (garzon), receptionist at a hotel and as a multipurpose guy. I have a good disposition for learning, working hard and being part of a team. I have trained different Martial Arts (brazilian Jiu Jitsu and Muay Thai) for the last 8 years and I have been practicing sport climbing for the last year. I also practice Yoga whenever I get the opportunity. My mother language is Spanish, I speak and write fluently in English and I am working on my Swedish.
About me: I think I am an idealist, a curious about life; nature and mind happiness are what I found to be my path and way of living, so I would enjoy very much getting in touch with somebody with the same attitude towards life.