Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chika Hayashi

Chika Hayashi, 30 from Japan (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Japan
Join Date: November 10, 2013
Last Updated: December 6, 2017
Last Signed In: January 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi I am traveling in central america. I am in Mexico city at the moment. My travel plan is stay a few weeks in Mexico, If you are looking for a companion, please contact to me. Cheers

Next Destination(s):
Berlin, Germany

Helper Description:
I'm Chika who from Japan. I am openminded and easygoing. I love agriculture and nature. I want to start self-sufficiecy in the future, so I want to exchange for improve my knowledge skill and experience by helpx in the world.
My major was animal husbundry in university. I have worked in sheep farm, dairy goats farms, dairy farms, fruit farms and organic and non-organic vegetable farms.

I want to learn more with sustanable way, permaculturte so I prefer work in organic farms.

I'm good at cooking. I was a sous chef in Japan. Also worked in a few restaurant in Australia. I am collecting recipes from all over the world! So if you have wonderful recipe, please tell me.

CHEERS