help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Adam Elliott

Adam Elliott, 33 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: May 13, 2012
Last Updated: August 4, 2019
Last Signed In: November 12, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey!!! Im Adam (Dobby/Frodo) and Im hoping to venture around either USA/Australia/New Zealand or maybe even a bit of each starting from June 2012- Onwards. Am looking for someone with experience in the great outdoors as I have only little experience, so it would be awesome to learn more. But someone who just enjoys to travel around different countries is also a bonus. I am an actor/creative artist with the energy to keep you entertained anytime of day... (not in the annoying way ie donkey from shrek). After being in this trade I am able to adapt to many different personalities, so whatever is your `thing` Im normally into it!! What you got to lose?

Next Destination(s):
I am currently back in London until Dec but am looking to travel after that... Where is
the
big question. So tell me how I can help you, wherever you are!

Helper Description:
Hello, I`m Adam! I am a energetic, personable, social person with the ability to adapt myself to any task with passion and drive. I have a visa, travel insurance and a valid passport (photocopies available). I have worked on structural building, creating spaces, general farm work and woodland theatre tours. I am strong and able bodied for anything you may throw at me. I love BIG projects. My hobbies are hiking, guitar, creative art and have a love for the great outdoors. I`m a non smoking vegan. If you have any questions, shoot until then Hugs and Regards!!