help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Barbora ČejkovŠ

Barbora ČejkovŠ, from Czech Republic (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Czech Republic
Join Date: March 2, 2018
Last Updated: March 17, 2018
Last Signed In: March 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey, currently in Christchurch, travelling alone and looking for accomodation and and travel mate?Or we can just exchange experience and fun stories and some drinks:) I'm easy going, we can talk about everything, explore new places...whatever :)

Next Destination(s):
Christchurch, New Zealand

Helper Description:
ďMy mission in life is not merely to survive, but to live and thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some styleĒ

I'm a newbee here. Currently mission: New Zealand. It's time to explore the other side.
I'm from Czech republic, done with my school and still wondering what should I do in my life. Well, I tought it would be nice to find it out on the road. I want to travel the world and find myself, meet new people, see different cultures and customs, taste local food, see beautiful landscapes, see and experience everything - no borders. I love animals and nature, especially hiking and long trails, and I would like to be more involved in the protection of nature and animals, so if you know about any project nearby, tell me. I speak English and Italian but I really need to improve it. I am a hardworker, I like helping anyone with anything and I like learning new things. Usually I'm looking for sincere people, little bit crazy, free with good vibes and sense of humor (even though speaking english I'm not funny anymore :D ) - everything goes better with smile (or wine:D ) :) I would like to work with animals, I have a lot of experience with them as we had horses, sheeps, goats, pigs, dogs, cats, poultry, rabbits,..etc. but I don't have any problem with any kind of work.