help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Oussama Bouanane

Oussama Bouanane, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 7, 2019
Last Updated: March 6, 2020
Last Signed In: June 15, 2020

Companion Ad:
If you're doing a working Holiday Visa in New Zeland, i would be there for a year from October 2019, i have a project i would like to do a web serie on Youtube, so if you're around and would to work in film making (i'm beginner but i believe i've a great script) well contact me. P.S: if you are planning a roadtrip it's a plus, because my script will be on a roadtrip, i think it will be fun and a good experience to not just travel for pleasure but also to tell story.

Helper Description:
For my skills, i believe i can speak english which is a miracle for a french guy i guess, and arabic (mothertongue), and i'm currently to try to learn japanese(who for me it's just watching Naruto on Netflix and try to repeat the name of justu) and if you didn't notice yet i have a sense of humor, which is a skill quite research this days, and i need it because when your name is Oussama you need sometimes to show people who don't know you that you're not a threat. ( Live and death even sometimes, yeah you know U.S customs) anyway, i was working for 5 years in airline compagnie (not a joke, i really loved that, my dad was a pilot so it was naturel for me... That's my Dark humor, New skills for you) so i'm pretty efficient with people and i love met new people from anywhere.
And recently, i begin to work as film maker on YouTube and doing photography (like most of millenials unemployed this days who are fan of cinema and tv shows) so i'm not really original but i'm aware of that and i'm pretty honest about it.
I Try to.
Anyway, i'm hardworking guy (everybody says that but i really am ) and i would love to work with you.