help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ella Crusius

Ella Crusius, 17 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Norway
Join Date: February 3, 2019
Last Updated: July 11, 2019
Last Signed In: July 14, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'm not actively looking for a travelling companion but if there happens to be a suitable occasion I am always open to it! Just text me if you're interested :)

Helper Description:
Hello dear future host!
My name is Ella. I am about to graduate from high school (Germany) in a few weeks and afterwards I'd love to experience the Scandinavian way of living! I've been riding and working with (islandic) horses my whole life and I am very passionate when it comes to taking care of animals (cats, dogs, horses, sheep, it doesn't matter). Additionally, I am really looking forward to experiencing some kind of contrast program to the daily school life. That means I am open to physical work, learning new skills and meeting new people/cultures. I am pretty good at organising and very flexible concerning my travelling plans. I am open to short and long stays.
Concerning my travelling schedule: I haven't worked out all the details yet but my plan is to arrive in Norway mid-July, work until late August (then I will be in Trondheim for a week as I am planning a riding trip) and afterwards travel/work until 2020 or longer, depends on my situation. I am travelling via public transport and I will have a small monthly budget to get around.
If you have questions feel free to text me!
Warm greetings from Germany,
Ella