help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kevin pablo Collimedaglia

Kevin pablo Collimedaglia, 24 from Argentina (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Argentina
Join Date: May 27, 2016
Last Updated: February 22, 2018
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Why not? Life (and travel) is easier with company

Next Destination(s):
Pasto Colombia

Helper Description:
I study naval architecture in buenos aires (universidad nacional de quilmes). I enjoy sailing, cycling, photographing, watching movies, reading, music (i'm learning), drawing and painting sometimes, also some handicraft. I travel to live and learn. I am also quite unexpectedly finding an interest in cooking.
I like little building projects, I have been working in a bicycle shop (customer service and as a mechanic) for four years now and also helped build some of the furniture for my house so have some basic carpentry skills. I graduarse from high school as an electromechanic technician.
Spanish is my native language and consider myself reasonably fluent in english and will always do my best to understand anything else...