Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sacha Wasylyszyn

Sacha Wasylyszyn, 35 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: May 21, 2015
Last Updated: March 10, 2018
Last Signed In: March 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! I m Sacha from Quebec city, Canada and I m now in Quebec as a base camp. I'm doing hiking in national parks, camping, couchsurfing and dumpster diving. I m not complicated and enjoy to share fun on the road! I don t have any time limit, but I have a low budget. You can have a look on my couchsurfing references if you want : https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/sky_surfer/references Cheers!

Next Destination(s):
I'm now in the Alps of France and wish to
find Helpx opportunities in Switzerland
for late september and all october (and
maybe after).

Helper Description:
Hi!
I'm Sacha from Canada and I m now in France and going to Switzerland soon!
I've traveled in many places around the world. I've just graduated from a licensed school in massage therapy. Afer my training, I ve traveled 1 month accross Europe. I like to practice Qi Qong, Reiki, Reconnexion healing, Yoga, meditation. I wish to settle for a while with people who are interested into self-growing and spirituality for sharing. I'm fluent in French, have an intermadiate to advanced english and know a bit of spanish and I can help with gardening. I'm a non-smoker and it's important for me to be in a non-smoking place.
Thanks!