Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Brenda WANG

Brenda WANG, from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 11, 2017
Last Updated: October 7, 2017
Last Signed In: December 9, 2017

Companion Ad:
Companion wanted
. I am glad to have companions. Either boys or girls. I plan to lead a natural life for a couple of months with animals, plants and kids. Looking forward to your message.�

Next Destination(s):
Adelaide

Helper Description:
Briefs: Non-smoker, love kids and animals, be friendly, kind and helpful, work & holiday visa at AU.

Self-introduction:I am a Chinese girl as backpacker on Work & Holiday Visa.
and currently located in Adelaide. I traveled to Australia already 8 months
I am into traveling photograph and interested in Australian culture.
I hope to get out of the comfort zone and do new things that motivate me and help me learn. So I gave up a steady job as an HR at my hometown. And then I applied for this work & holiday Visa. Besides, I believe working holidays could give me a chance to experience different lifestyles from one to another. Currently, I just finished one short-term work in Adelaide city.

So,at this moment, I really hope to get a chance to be closer to the nature.i am quite open-minded and never judge people. And as positive youngster,I am independent and have team-work spirit. Always Work hard, love life. I can do cleaning, gardening, cooking, taking care of the kids and pets and other chores. Also good cooker and super fan for animals. Love coffee, movies, reading and traveling.