Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Christina Fordyce

Christina Fordyce, from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: May 16, 2017
Last Updated: September 19, 2017
Last Signed In: May 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm looking to/open to travelling anywhere anytime. Looking to travel independently, but also open to travelling with others.

Next Destination(s):
US, Canada; BC

Helper Description:
Hi,

I'm traveling from (or within) the US. I'm interested in an opportunity to gain more carpentry and constructive experience while experiencing new areas/exploring, and gaining new insights, while studying and working. I'm always interested in more experience with organic and sustainable practices and building, permaculture, viniculture, viticulture, and working with horses.
I have experience working within hospitality, and working remotely on an organic farm in northern California.
I enjoy cooking and am always interested in learning new recipes and innovating.


I'm available by phone or message any time to speak further.

Thank you!