Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thomas Cobb

Thomas Cobb, 25 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: December 9, 2016
Last Updated: December 22, 2017
Last Signed In: December 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
Quite happy to team up with someone and explore locally or helpx somewhere. Always happy to make friends.

Next Destination(s):
unknown, currently saving to go travelling again

Helper Description:
Thomas, 26 from England.

Originally born in Jersey, St Helier, Channel Islands, but now live in Stratford Upon Avon with my parents.

Got back from Australia in October 2017 after completing a year's working holiday visa. Travelled the East Coast of Australia, helpxed three times, coachsurfed, did fruit picking and seen some amazing places and people.

Waiting to start work so I can save up again and travel/explore more.

I've been brought up very well, well spoken, articulate, sensitive, honest, loyal and hard working. Bubbly personality.

I am into fitness, keeping fit, nature, meeting people, food!!!

Would love to help out and see another part of this great country...

So yeah xoxo