Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pablo Abuauad

Pablo Abuauad, 24 from Chile (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 14, 2017
Last Updated: August 26, 2017
Last Signed In: September 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am looking forward to go to the South Island in September. I want to be a helper during I do my english course (8 weeks). I would love travelling around the south Island in my day off and travelling 2-4 weeks around the south Island after my course. I am friendly, funny and a person with lot of energy!! I consider myself easy going. Join me and we will have fun togheter for sure!!!

Next Destination(s):
I am going to the South Island!

Helper Description:
Hello, I am Pablo 24 years old. I am going to study english in the south island. I am looking for a friendly place to staying. In the past I studied business and economics and I have a Master in managment also. I have been travelling for more than 1 year (first Australia, now NZ) and I have done different jobs in construction, wherehouse and hospitality.

My best skill is definitely that I am a people's person. I like to work with people and be part of a team.

I am friendly, reliable, dynamic and I consider to myself a person with lot of energy!!!!!