Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexandra borys

Alexandra borys, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 25, 2014
Last Updated: November 28, 2017
Last Signed In: November 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
I travel alone so of course I don't mind to meet someone who love the same things and want to share the adventure.

Next Destination(s):
I am looking for an host in QLD, NSW or WA on the coast.
I love outdoor work, not afraid of hands-on jobs and love animals.

Helper Description:
I'm a 28 years old french girl, currently in a WHV.
LOOKING FOR AN HOST /LOVELY FAMILY for a short of long stay (as i need only 15 days to apply for my visa that I want sooooo much!!)
AROUND CAIRNS or at least in QLD.

I want to continue to leave the Australian experience, met new people, do new things just enjoying every moment in life and continue to improve my English and share stories and life experience.
That's why it's also really important that you sign for the 2nd visa.
I'm an hard worker, not afraid of doing any jobs and many hours per day.
I looooove animals, big spaces, kids, nature, books, movies, sea.