Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sufen Wei

Sufen Wei, 27 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: April 9, 2017
Last Updated: August 12, 2017
Last Signed In: June 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion. Either boys or girls.The thing is he/she need to be an easy-going person. My next destination would be Tasimania ,mid of August,2017. I'm eager to live in a natural and tech-free place for 2-3 weeks with animals and plants . The most important is you are the lovely host and easygoing person.Looking forward to your message~~

Next Destination(s):
I will arrive in Australia at the beginning of August. Gold Coast
will be my first destination and i would like to travel around this
country and experience its culture as much as i can,haha~~

Helper Description:
I'm currently located in Guangzhou, P.R CHINA. Right now i work in a trading company , and i was successfully got a WHV for Australia, and will arrive in Australia on 1st Ausud. Im a non-smoker, quite open-minded and quiet people who want to make new friends from other place.I like photographing and traveling. And i'm a good cook( i think so,haha) ,i can make some Chinese food and a little western food,i can do the housework as well, which may not perfect, but i would like to learn,haha.