help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ram Alna

Ram Alna, 29 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 22, 2015
Last Updated: March 1, 2018
Last Signed In: March 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
I do have interest in travel companion, I will be on Maui at the beginning of April.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Will be in Hawaii (Maui) at beginning of April and have intentions to island hop. Looking for opportunities to help X for a while on the islands. Further intentions are to jump to Oceania (NZ, Aus, other surrounding islands if possible) and then SE Asia from there.

Capable and willing to handle a multitude of tasks from building with hand or power tools, to babysitting, and apt to learn in regards to farming, sailing, and more. Can-do attitude and with proper instruction can tackle any task and operate individually.
Quick learner looking to contribute in exchange for a place to rest my head and a meal while exploring this beautiful planet.

Education is in Media, Arts, and Technology.
I am an IT professional with high technical skill previously working in a media production house handling server and network infrastructure deployment, maintenance, and expansion. Further 100+ mobile device deployment, maintenance, and expansion.
With experience in marketing, web design and deployment, customization, graphic design, photo and video composition, shooting, and editing I truly enjoy the creative side just as much as the technical.

Always looking to learn more about: Sailing, Scuba diving, fishing, electrical work, construction in general, gardening, learning new languages, surfing, meditation, yoga, farming, and more.

Hobbies include: Mountain biking, hiking, cooking, gardening, hockey, learning musical instruments, snorkeling, reading, writing, drawing, photography, videography, astronomy, and more.