Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Taalke Wolf

Taalke Wolf, 24 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: December 22, 2013
Last Updated: April 23, 2018
Last Signed In: July 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
So far, I am on my own but I am always interrested in meeting new people. Travelling and discouvering new things is always more exciting if you have somebody to share, so if we might be able to cross our ways I will be interested in meeting you!

Next Destination(s):
Madagascar! Anyone interested in doing bike-trips together?

Helper Description:
I just finished my studies of renewable energies at stuttgart, germany. Before continuing all this theoretical work, I take some time off to "learn about real life". In this time I want to attend some workshops, visit conferences, travel and learn about different ways of living and working, travelling...

I am very open minded and eager to learn new things and get inspired by different lifestiles. I love kitchenwork and food, cooking, baking, preparing (huge amounts ;-) ) of food... And I live to be active and to be outside: biking, jogging, riding, kayaking. If there is any work to do which consist of being outside (never mind the weather), I am up for it! I love gardening and harvesting tasks. I have some basic ideas and knowledge about that, but not professional in any way. I am very very eager to learn more!

I try to live a somehow at least a little bit sustainable live. So I try not to fly around the world but travel via Landway, live vegetarian (preferably also vegan if possible ;-) ) and I am always up for new input, ideas, sustainable way of living. I would love to help and work in sustainanbility projects. If you have anything, where you need help, which might interest me, please let me know! I am quiet spontanoeus these days and quiet willing to travel around, if it is not too far (don't want to fly though... ;-) )