Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jay Alfa

Jay Alfa, 34 from Jordan (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 9, 2015
Last Updated: April 27, 2018
Last Signed In: September 9, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
I am based in Los Angeles and looking for weed trimming job.

Helper Description:
I worked in gardening, cutting trees, restaurants(waiting), hotels(HK, waiting) and shops(selling).

Renovation, painting, carpeting, electricity, plumbing, I just need someone to translate the material or get it for me in case it is not in a language I understand.

At the same time I am a Computer Engineer with over 8 years experience in different large-scale IT projects, Excel at liaising between business and technical areas to deliver on-time and on-spec project completions, having
cross-cultural work experience with a Masterís Degree in Computer Science from a top university in
England.

Now I am doing my MBA in Los Angeles till end of May when I am moving to San Francisco