Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alina Pichowski

Alina Pichowski, from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: September 5, 2017
Last Updated: September 6, 2017
Last Signed In: September 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm gonna travel to New Zealand for one year, starting in October 2017. Before I'm heading to Bangkok (24th-27th September) and Melbourne (28th-3th october) for a couple of days. If someone wanna join me for a trip, a meal, a chat, feel free to drop me a line.

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
I'm Alina, born in Germany, but home wherever I feel some magic in the and curious, a wild mixture of being energetic and passionate and at times calm and shy, fascinated by the absurdity and banality of life...I like the outdoors, adventure sports, traveling, literature, philosophy, science and all the little wonders of nature, further I'm an obsessive music and movie lover...The past years I've been spending my time exploring our little blue planet and challenging myself - either in daily moments of joy or with big adventurous trips...