help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rimante Sokolovaite

Rimante Sokolovaite, 22 from Lithuania (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Lithuania
Join Date: March 20, 2016
Last Updated: January 9, 2018
Last Signed In: February 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello guys, l am looking for a travel companion who wants to explore Southeastern Asia(Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia) l am planning to travel from March. Please, do not hesitate and contact me. :))

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:

Hi, my name is Rimante. l am 22 years old and grew up in Lithuania but the last three years l am living abroad.

I have an interest in simple living and self sustainability, along with an interest in nature and adventuring.

Some things about me:
- l love to travel. l travel as much as l can.
- non-smoker
- l love animals and taking care of them
- l play the piano
- l like to dance
- l am a hardworking person.
- love spending time with different people from different countries. l always like to see how native people are living, communicating with each other.
- every summer l spent my holidays at my grandfathers village. I helped them with gardening and animals.

l have full of energy and l want to try something different, so l decided to go to Southeastern Asia by myself. l want to explore new things, to have a lot of adventures and to see how it is awesome to travel far far away from home.

What I can offer to you:
- cooking
- housekeeping
- child and/ or animal care
- a helping hand for any kind of job
- also, I am open to do different jobs.

I am interested in music, meditation, yoga, mindfulness practice.

l was working in Greece as a bartender/waitress - so I know plenty on hospitality and respecting all types of people - authentically.

Also, l was working as an entertainer in Greece and Spain. It is the best thing that l have done in my life till now

My availability - from April.

Honestly I'm happy to settle for pitching my hammock up between two trees, but a a roof and meals are appreciated :)

This is going to be my first experience in HelpX and I wish to do many HelpX's in the future.