Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rakesh Devalapally

Rakesh Devalapally, 30 from India (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 14, 2017
Last Updated: June 16, 2018
Last Signed In: August 14, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Germany

Helper Description:
My name is Rakesh, and I am from India. I am currently pursuing my masters in Magdeburg, Germany. I am also a freelance programmer which allows me to work from anywhere with internet access. I would need to work about 4 hours a day and the remaining hours I am free to do whatever the hosts need me to.

This is my first time using HelpX. I have no prior experience on any tasks. However, as a kid, I grew up around my grandfather's farms and helped my mom in her garden. I am open to any form of work, be it gardening or farming or painting or cleaning. I might need some help from hosts in the first few days to get me on to the job :)

I am reasonably fit and I do triathlons from time to time.

I do not smoke and I drink socially. Never really liked the taste of it :)